Wersja standardowa Wersja z powiększonym kontrastem Wersja tekstowa
Tourist Information Centre in Oświęcim
Facebook
Tourist Information Centre in Oświęcim

Licensed town Guides - Town of Oświęcim

The employees of Tourist Information Centre also help in organizing a stay in the town of Oświęcim.

Name and surname - guide

phone number

e-mail adress

Language knowledge

Białas- Szafraniec Katarzyna

+48 512-080-697

katarzyna78@gmail.com

Polish

Bielska Aleksandra

+ 48 793 946 872

biuro@dobrzyprzewodnicy.pl

PolishEnglish

Bryła Joanna
+48 695-988-891
jjoannabryla@gmail.com

Polish

Hałat- Żmudzińska Paulina

+48 695-198-274

paulina@poczta.fm

Polish

Himiak Filip
+48 514-346-174 filip.himiak.26@o2.pl

Polish

Kędzierski Adrian + 48 793 946 872 biuro@dobrzyprzewodnicy.pl

Polish

Kulig Katarzyna

+ 48 793 946 872

biuro@dobrzyprzewodnicy.pl

PolishEnglishSpanish

Kurhanska Mariya

+ 48 730-952-923

marya_kurhanska@interia.pl

Polish, Russian

Laskowska Beata

+ 48 504-757-187

laskowska4@op.pl

Polish, Greek

Matyja Rafał

+ 48 605-133-282

rufos07@tlen.pl Polish

Mądrzyk Kamila

+48 509-615-440

madrzyk.kamila@gmail.com

Polish, English

Mąsior Agnieszka
+48 793 946 872
biuro@dobrzyprzewodnicy.pl

Polish, English

Mitoraj Danuta

+48 600-998-305

dmitor@interia.pl

Polish

Mynarski Tomasz

+48 881-104-050

tomasz_mynarski@wp.pl

Polish

Nikliborc Joanna

+48 793 946 872

biuro@dobrzyprzewodnicy.pl

Polish, English, Italian

Płachta Agnieszka
+48 664-598-893 agniplacha@gmail.com

Polish, English

Rączka Marcin

+48 693-116-449

marcinraczka1106@gmail.com

Polish

Rolewski Jacek

+48 518-395-752

jackrol1995@gmail.com

Polish

Sobczuk Janusz

+48 793 946 872

biuro@dobrzyprzewodnicy.pl

Polish

Talewicz Mariola

+48 602-214-538

mariola.talewicz@gmail.com

Polish

Tarczyński Piotr

+48 793 946 872

biuro@dobrzyprzewodnicy.pl

Polish

Wodniak Paweł
+48 603-113-314
p.wodniak@interia.pl

Polish


List of other guides offering their services in the field of guided tours around the town of Oświęcim:

Name and surname

phone number

e-mail

Language knowledge

Jasiński Krzysztof +48 792-740-513 k.jasinski@poczta.fm

Polish, English

Wija Joanna
+48 513-101-218
joanna.wija@gmail.com

Polish, Italian, French

  • @http://mosir.oswiecim.pl
  • @http://oswiecim.pl
  • @http://www.muzeum-zamek.pl/
  • @http://ajcf.pl/
  • @http://www.auschwitz.org.pl/
  • @http://ock.org.pl
  • @http://mbp-oswiecim.pl/